Hon. President – Colin McCullough

Chairman – Hubert Watson

Treasurer – Brian Johnston

Secretary – Harry Cherry

Chaplain – David Pierce

Community Officer – Richard Lyttle

Media – Aaron McGlade

Other members of the managing committee:

Raymond Derby, Gary Branker, Barry Taylor, Simon Brown & Nadine Thompson

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.